Elementary Schools Coordinator Contact Information

LOCATION COORDINATOR EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
 60 CIVIC  Nidia Thomas
 nidia@stsacademy.org  (925) 252-8028
 FOOTHILL   Lauren Hernandez
 lhernandez@stsacademy.org  (925) 665-9336
 HEIGHTS   Diddy Martinez  dmartinez@pittsburg.k12.ca.us  (925) 522-6256
 HIGHLANDS   Nicolette Nino                  Alex Ortiz
 nnino@stsacademy.org  (925) 826-7955
 HIGH SCHOOL  Martin Lewis
 mlewis@stsacademy.org  (925) 431-9590
 LOS MEDANOS   Alejandra Esqueda
 aesqueda@pittsburg.k12.ca.us  (925) 529-7889
 MARINA VISTA  Avernell Mason
 amason@stsacademy.org  (925) 922-0939
 PARKSIDE   Selena Berdiago  svasquez@stsacademy.org  (925) 665-9268
 TEEN CENTER  Joseph Jewett
 jjewett810@stsacademy.org  925-252-8028
 WILLOW COVE  Yesenia Venegas  yvenegas@stsacademy.org  (925) 206-6613
 STONEMAN   Marianne  Alexander  mariannealexander@pittsburg.k12.ca.us  (925) 325-5351

 

Middle Schools Coordinator Contact Information

LOCATION COORDINATOR EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
 HILLVIEW  Rachel Roberts
 rroberts@stsacademy.org  925-665-9278
 RANCHO MEDANOS Nitda Sayviseth
 nsay@stsacademy.org  925-665-9277
 MLK Jr  Lemonica Frazier
 lfrazier@stsacademy.org  925-665-9270

 

Schools Contact Information

SCHOOL LOCATION MAIN PHONE NUMBER FAX NUMBER
 FOOTHILL 1200 Jenson Drive (925) 473-2450  (925) 473-4305
 HEIGHTS 40 Seeno Street
(925) 473-2410  (925) 473-4315
 HIGHLANDS 4141 Harbor Street (925) 473-2440  (925) 473-4324
 HIGH SCHOOL 1750 Harbor Street (925)473-2390 (925)473-4183
 LOS MEDANOS 610 Crowley Avenue (925) 473-2460  (925) 473-4335
 MARINA VISTA 50 East 8th Street (925) 473-2490 (925) 473-9039
 PARKSIDE 985 West 17th Street (925) 473-2420 (925) 473-4343
 WILLOW COVE 1880 Hanlon Way (925) 473-2470  (925) 709-2005
 60 CIVIC 60 Civic Avenue
(925) 252-8028 (925) 252-9947
 STONEMAN 2929 Loveridge Rd (925) 473-2430 (925) 473-4355
 TEEN CENTER 60 Civic Avenue 925-252-8028
 HILLVIEW 333 Yosemite Drive (925) 437-2380 (925) 437-4406
 RANCHO MEDANOS 2301 Range Road (925) 473-2480 (925) 473-1060
 MLK JR 2012 Carion Court (925) 473-2500 (925) 432-9002